Parkland Regional Library Survey

Do you use eBooks, Audiobooks, Large Print Books or Daisy format books? We want to hear from you! 

Please take the PRL Reader Survey- your feedback will be used when buying new materials. 


The Edberg Public Library is governed by trustees appointed by the village of Edberg.  Our current board chair is Kaye Innes and our library manager is Pam Fankhanel. Library board meetings are open to the public.  If you are interested in serving on our board, please contact us for more information.

Board Members

  • Kaye Innes (Chair)
  • Denise Shostak
  • Brenda Young
  • Grace Egert
  • Jacqueline Boulet